Child Abuse Hotline: 1-800-252-5400

2018 - 2019 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President ~ Zoe Metcalf - Junior League of Lubbock
Vice President ~ Camilia Reyes - Amerigroup
Treasurer ~ David Vaughn - Centenial Bank
 
 

   

COMMUNITY BOARD MEMBERS
Scott Assiter ~ R.C. Taylor
Ryan Bailey ~ Parkhill, Smith & Cooper
Adrienne Cozart ~ University Medical Center

Sheri Nugent ~ Lubbock Chamber of Commerce


PARTNER AGENCY BOARD MEMBERS
Bryan Taylor - Lubbock County Sheriff's Office
Jeremy Steen- Lubbock Police Department
Kristi Mailman- Child Protective Services
Neal Burt - Lubbock County District Attorney's Office


STAFF MEMBERS
Derek Danner- Executive Director                                        ddanner@safeplace4kids.org                   740-0251 x 101
Mary Infante-Associate Director                                            minfante@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251 x 106
Judy Powell - Program Director                                               jpowell@safeplace4kids.org                     740-0251 x 102
Terri Sanchez - Forensic Interviewer                                    tsanchez@safeplace4kids.org                  740-0251 x 111
John Wuerflein - Forensic Interviewer/Com. Ed            jwuerflein@safeplace4kids.org                740-0251 x 110
Janiece Smallwood - Family Advocate                                  jsmallwood@safeplace4kids.org             740-0251 x 108
Mary Rose Garcia - Forensic Interv/Family Adv           mgarcial@safeplace4kids.org                     740-0251 x 100
Brittney Smith - Family Advocate                                          bsmith@safeplace4kids.org                       740-0251 x  107
Dr. Joanna Mendez-Pounds - Therapist                              jmendez@safeplace4kids.org                   740-0251
Randi Etheredge-Therapist                                                        retheredge@safeplace4kids.org               740-0251
Ashley Manale- Data Manager/Family Advocate            amanale@safeplace4kids.org                   740-0251  x 110